It’s not the notes you play,
it’s the notes you don’t play.
— Miles Davis

September 14, 2018

“Modern Music for Piano” including F. Bajoras “Sideralis” released on RMN Classical today and is available on every digital outlet and platform !

Modern Music for Piano is OUT NOW!


MODERN MUSIC for PIANO featuring Feliksas Bajoras “SIDERALIS” (Daumantas Kirilauskas, piano) to be released on RMN CLASSICAL on September 14, 2018

Modern Music for Piano